Life sucks “in a nice way” at the mo.

I’m sorry I havent been on here as much, but “the home task-force” wont let me, also it’s still a bit painful to sit at my desk for to long and god forbid I have to use the laptop, because if thats all I had to you would never see me again “ever” I have tried, but that little square finger thing I can’t get to grips with for the life of me, my fingers must be too heavy, if I havent got my faithful little pet mouse I am screwed sorry lol.

I hope  you’re all being good and take care x

I’ll add to the awards later ok x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Life sucks “in a nice way” at the mo.

  1. Keep well, i hate laptops to, the bigger the unit the better.

Leave a Reply

