A Bit Of Me Exploded!!!

My appendix to be exact, that bloody little bit of us we don’t need anymore decided it wanted out, maybe it felt unloved I don’t know, but I have never been so frightened in all my life, I thought I was going to die, I’ve been through 3 labours, but put them all together, the pain just doesn’t compare.

 

I will catch up with you all soon ok x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Bit Of Me Exploded!!!

  1. keep well and take it easy for a while.

  2. Pete Howorth says:

    Oooofff, now that is pain I haven’t yet felt, get well soon!

    • jagit says:

      Pete I hope you never do matey, I can cope with pain but bloody hell it was bad, I thought I had bad wind for 3 days, then felt sick and collapsed, 1 good thing about it though is I dont have to worry about the getting naked bit, my new friend has been an angel lol, thanks hun x

  3. Ryan says:

    Get well soon. I wonder what the appendix was for way back when?

    • jagit says:

      Thanks Ryan, I did ask and it is thought to be a throw-back from when we lived on raw food, especially plant life like leaves and stuff a bit like the cow having 4 stomachs we needed it to break down food a bit before it entered the intestines x

Leave a Reply

