The Getting Naked Bit.

As some of you might have guessed I went out on a date last night, yes you did hear right, a date, our second in fact and we had a lovely time, we get on like a house on fire, he is funny, attentive and a gentleman, “he opens doors for me” anyway when he dropped me off home I started to panic a bit about where our relationship might lead, you know what I’m talking about, yes, the getting naked bit! I haven’t been naked in front of a man for a while and it scares me and might scare him lol, I don’t think I’m not in bad shape but what you see in the mirror isn’t alway’s a true likeness is it, I mean will I have to de-fuzz my legs and bits, not that I look like a gorilla but you have to or do you?

Will I still know what to do was another thing that crossed my mind, oh it’s painful, because I did actually forget how to ride a bike and broke my ankle lol, pass me that toothache stuff please! I would be made up for any advice x

This entry was posted in Dating Again and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Getting Naked Bit.

  1. mooselicker says:

    Hahaha it’s always scary being naked in front of someone for the first time. I’m sure it’ll be fine. I don’t know anyone who ever was turned down once they got naked and I know some real messes.

  2. Pete Howorth says:

    “I mean will I have to de-fuzz my legs and bits” Hahahaha! Classic. Just tell him he’s shit in bed and that will make him think he’s the one with the problem 😛

  3. SmudgeLove says:

    Just turn the lights off and don’t think about it, the more you think about it the more awkward it becomes! Would suggest you do shave the “fuzz” off your legs though haha! =)

Leave a Reply

